#101 SOM7 signed Line Up-Sound of Music photograph


+Enter name in text box to personalize OR leave text box blank for signature only

#101 Line Up - SOM7 signed photograph from the movie The Sound of Music 
+ 8 x 10 black & white photo 

+ These photos were signed by the SOM7 when they gathered to sign copies of their original book The Sound of Music Family Scrapbook 2011
+ The SOM7 are the original movie cast members: Charmian Carr, Nicholas Hammond, Heather Menzies, Duane Chase, Angela Cartwright, Debbie Turner, Kym Karath​

Autographed by the SOM7 and Personalized by Angela Cartwright if you would like.
   + Check the text box and fill in the name to have it personalized to someone
   + Or Leave the text box blank for signatures only and no personalization

This 1965 American musical drama was film produced and directed by Robert Wise, starring Julie Andrews and Christopher Plummer. The film is an adaptation of the 1959 Broadway musical The Sound of Music, composed by Richard Rodgers with lyrics by Oscar Hammerstein II. The film's screenplay was written by Ernest Lehman, adapted from the stage musical's book by Howard Lindsay and Russel Crouse. 

The film was released on March 2,1965 in the United States, initially as a limited roadshow theatrical release. Although critical response to the film was widely mixed, the film was a major commercial success, becoming the number one box office movie after four weeks, and the highest-grossing film of 1965. By November 1966, The Sound of Music had become the highest-grossing film of all-time, surpassing Gone with the Wind, and held that distinction for five years. The film was just as popular throughout the world, breaking previous box-office records in twenty-nine countries. 

The Sound of Music received five Academy Awards, including Best Picture and Best Director. The film also received two Golden Globe Awards, for Best Motion Picture and Best Actress, the Directors Guild of America Award for Outstanding Directorial Achievement, and the Writers Guild of America Award for Best Written American Musical.